Contact Us

First
Last

FSM Head Office: 21-23 Agosta Drive, Laverton North, Vic. 3026 PH: (03) 9368 2300 or FX: (03) 9369 3800 EM: sales@fsm-pl.com.au

TERRY_RANDALL_MANAGING_DIRECTOR

Terry Randall – Managing Director

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0418 324 198

EM: trandall@fsm-pl.com.au

FSM_ALLISTER_-_NATIONAL_CHAIN_ACCOUNTS_MANAGER

Allister Brett – National Account Manager

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0419 565 319

EM: abrett@fsm-pl.com.au

MIKE_WALKER_-_SALES_MANAGER

Michael Walker – Southern Region Manager

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0419 574 154

EM: mwalker@fsm-pl.com.au

MIKE_TREW_-_KEY_ACCOUNT_MANAGER

Michael Trew – Sales Executive Vic

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0497 999 077

EM: mtrew@fsm-pl.com.au

picture coming soon

 – Sales Executive Vic

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0403 252 049

EM: 

KAYLENE_RANDALL_-_ADMINISTRATION

Kaylene Randall – Administration

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0400 055 242

EM: krandall@fsm-pl.com.au

PROCUREMENT AND LOGISTICS
JASON_-GROUP_OPERATIONS_MANAGER

Jason McIntosh – Procurement and Logistics Manager

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: jmcintosh@fsm-pl.com.au

MARKETING
DAVID_BARKER_MARKETING

David Barker – Marketing Manager

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: dbarker@fsm-pl.com.au

FSM NEW SOUTH WALES
Unit 15, 7-9 Progress Circuit
PRESTONS    NSW    2170
PH: (02) 9608 8620 or FX: (02) 9607 9370
EM: sales @fsm-pl.com.au
Jorge Marin

Jorge Marin – Northern Region Sales Manager

PH: (02) 9608 8620

MB: 0438 223 246

EM: jmarin@fsm-pl.com.au

Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson – Sales Executive NSW

PH: (02) 9608 8620

MB: 0499 101 177

EM: ljohnson@fsm-pl.com.au

CHRISTIAN_WRIGHT_NSW_KEY_ACCOUNT_MANAGER

Christian Wright – Sales Executive NSW

PH: (02) 9608 8620

MB: 0400 155 242

EM: cwright@fsm-pl.com.au

picture coming soon

 

PH: (02) 9608 8620

MB: 0403 252 048

EM: 

FSM PERTH
 Ian Thomas WA State Manager

Ian Thomas – State Manager Western Australia

MB: 0413 893 311

PH: (03) 9368 2300

FX: (03) 9639 3800

EM: ithomas@fsm-pl.com.au

FSM QUEENSLAND
4/40 Rivergate Place
MURRARIE QLD 4172
PH: (07) 3390 4185 or FX: (07) 3393 9508
EM: sales @fsm-pl.com.au
 picture coming soon

Brad Sibraa – Sales Executive South QLD

MB: 0400 099 992

PH: (07) 3390 4185

 

EM: jbroadbent@fsm-pl.com.au

picture coming soon Craig Bampton
MB: 0430 086 481PH: (07) 3390 4185EM: cbampton@fsm-pl.com.au
picture coming soon

Martin Hardbottle – Service & Warehouse QLD

PH: (07) 3390 4185

 

EM: mhardbottle@fsm-pl.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE   –   MELBOURNE OFFICE
picture coming soon

Danielle Lewis  – Melbourne Office

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: dlewis@fsm-pl.com.au

SAMANTHA 2015

Sam_Mulcahy – Melbourne Office

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: smulcahy@fsm-pl.com.au

   
CUSTOMER SERVICE   –   SYDNEY OFFICE
picture coming soon

 Antonette Bombara – Sydney Office

PH: (02) 9608  8620

EM: abombara@fsm-pl.com.au

 picture coming soon

Stuart Spencer  – Sydney Office

PH: (02) 9608 8620

EM: sspencer@fsm-pl.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE   –   BRISBANE OFFICE
JACQUE QLD

Jacque Clark – Brisbane Office

PH: (07) 3390 4185

EM: JCLARK@fsm-pl.com.au

SERVICE DEPARTMENT – HEAD OFFICE
 Picture coming soon

Peter Mastos – National Service and Parts Manager

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: pmastos@fsm-pl.com.au

SERVICE DEPARTMENT – HEAD OFFICE
 Picture coming soon

Danielle Nathanielsz  – Service Coordinator

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: dnathanielsz@fsm-pl.com.au

WAREHOUSE AND DESPATCH Head Office
FRANK_LAMICELA_-WAREHOUSE_MGR

Frank Lamicela – Warehouse Supervisor

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: flamicela@fsm-pl.com.au

FRANK_RAMIREZ_-_WAREHOUSE

Frank Ramirez – Storeman

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: framirez@fsm-pl.com.au

DANIEL_WAREHOUSE

Daniel Burns- Storeman

PH: (03) 9368 2300

 

Mitch Bond – Storeman

PH: (03) 9368 2300

FX: (03) 9369 3800

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
RAINE_WALLES_-_FINANCIAL_CONTROLLER

Raine Walles – Financial Controller

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: rwalles@fsm-pl.com.au

                  katherine wang

Katherine Wang – Accounts

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: kwang@fsm-pl.com.au

Anthony Sproule

Anthony Sproule

 

Anthony Sproule – Accounts

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: asproule@fsm-pl.com.au