Contact Us

First
Last
FSM HEAD OFFICE
21-23 Agosta Drive
LAVERTON NORTH    VIC    3026
PH: (03) 9368 2300 or FX: (03) 9369 3800
EM: sales@fsm-pl.com.au
TERRY_RANDALL_MANAGING_DIRECTOR

Terry Randall – Managing Director

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0418 324 198

EM: trandall@fsm-pl.com.au

FSM_ALLISTER_-_NATIONAL_CHAIN_ACCOUNTS_MANAGER

Allister Brett – National Account Manager

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0419 565 319

EM: abrett@fsm-pl.com.au

MIKE_WALKER_-_SALES_MANAGER

Michael Walker – National Sales & Marketing  Manager

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0419 574 154

EM: mwalker@fsm-pl.com.au

Robert Gigliotti – Key Account Manager Vic

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0497 999 077

EM: rgigliotti@fsm-pl.com.au

picture coming soon

Kelly Younger – Key Account Manager Vic

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0403 252 049

EM: kyounger@fsm-pl.com.au

KAYLENE_RANDALL_-_ADMINISTRATION

Kaylene Randall – Administration

PH: (03) 9368 2300

MB: 0400 055 242

EM: krandall@fsm-pl.com.au

PROCUREMENT AND LOGISTICS
JASON_-GROUP_OPERATIONS_MANAGER

Jason McIntosh – Procurement and Logistics Manager

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: jmcintosh@fsm-pl.com.au

MARKETING
 

Aditi Madan – Marketing

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: amadan@fsm-pl.com.au

FSM NEW SOUTH WALES
Unit 15, 7-9 Progress Circuit
PRESTONS    NSW    2170
PH: (02) 9608 8620 or FX: (02) 9607 9370
EM: sales @fsm-pl.com.au

Jorge Marin – NSW State Manager & Service Care Manager

PH: (02) 9608 8620

MB: 0438 223 246

EM: jmarin@fsm-pl.com.au

picture coming soon

Tony McCook – Key Account Manager, Northern NSW

PH: (02) 9608 8620

MB: 0499 101 177

EM: tmccook@fsm-pl.com.au

CHRISTIAN_WRIGHT_NSW_KEY_ACCOUNT_MANAGER

Christian Wright – Key Account Manager, Southern NSW

PH: (02) 9608 8620

MB: 0400 155 242

EM: cwright@fsm-pl.com.au

FSM PERTH
 Ian Thomas WA State Manager

Ian Thomas – State Manager Western Australia

MB: 0413 893 311

PH: (03) 9368 2300

FX: (03) 9639 3800

EM: ithomas@fsm-pl.com.au

FSM QUEENSLAND
4/40 Rivergate Place
MURRARIE QLD 4172
PH: (07) 3390 4185 or FX: (07) 3393 9508
EM: sales @fsm-pl.com.au
picture coming soon Zac Delahaye

Key Account Manager, South QLD

MB: 0400 099 992

PH: (07) 3390 4185

EM: zdelahaye@fsm-pl.com.au

picture coming soon Craig Bampton

Key Account Manager, North QLD

MB: 0430 086 481

PH: (07) 3390 4185 

EM: cbampton@fsm-pl.com.au

picture coming soon

Martin Hardbottle – Service & Warehouse QLD

PH: (07) 3390 4185

EM: mhardbottle@fsm-pl.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE   –   MELBOURNE OFFICE
picture coming soon

Danielle Lewis  – Customer Service, Melbourne Office

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: dlewis@fsm-pl.com.au

SAMANTHA 2015

Sam_Mulcahy – Customer Service, Melbourne Office

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: smulcahy@fsm-pl.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE   –   SYDNEY OFFICE
 

Antonette Bombara – Customer Service, Sydney Office

PH: (02) 9608  8620

EM: abombara@fsm-pl.com.au

   
CUSTOMER SERVICE   –   BRISBANE OFFICE
JACQUE QLD

Jacque Clark – Customer Service, Brisbane Office

PH: (07) 3390 4185

EM: JCLARK@fsm-pl.com.au

SERVICE DEPARTMENT  –  SYDNEY OFFICE
Jorge Marin

Jorge Marin – National Service/Care Manager & State Manager – NSW 

PH: (02) 9608 8620

EM: jmarin@fsm-pl.com.au

Picture coming soon

Saamia Campos – National Service Coordinator

PH: (02) 9608 8620

MOB: 0400 155 244

EM: sevice@fsm-pl.com.au

SERVICE DEPARTMENT  –  MELBOURNE OFFICE
 Picture coming soon Mitchell Bond – Customer Support, Spare Parts

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: spares@fsm-pl.com.aumbond@fsm-pl.com.au

 

Hayden Laszlo  – Service Technician / Coordinator

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: hlaszlo@fsm-pl.com.au

WAREHOUSE AND DESPATCH Head Office
FRANK_LAMICELA_-WAREHOUSE_MGR

Frank Lamicela – Warehouse Supervisor

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: flamicela@fsm-pl.com.au

FRANK_RAMIREZ_-_WAREHOUSE

Frank Ramirez – Storeman

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: framirez@fsm-pl.com.au

DANIEL_WAREHOUSE

Daniel Burns- Storeman

PH: (03) 9368 2300

   
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Beale – Financial Controller

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: mbeale@fsm-pl.com.au

                  katherine wang

Katherine Wang – Assistant Accountant, Financial & Reporting 

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: kwang@fsm-pl.com.au

 
                   

 

Wendy D’Souza – Assistant Accountant – Sales Reporting and Accounts Administration 

PH: (03) 9368 2300

EM: wdsouza@fsm-pl.com.au